video installation

Here it is my idea for my video installation at the moment. it consists on 7 televisions on which 3 short videos will be screened, about memory process and my nostalgia about Sarajevo. Also will be 4 speakers in a room with the sound that I recorded in Sarajevo and have edited already.

The footage I’ve got in Bosnia won’t be used in the videos; it is much more about the symbolism of memory than the images that I’ve got there. I am working on these videos now and editing it.

Also at the moment I am struggling to get the 7 television together with 7 DVD players to be able to make it work.

    • bettina
    • April 22nd, 2010

    hmmm… gostei!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

