drawings

I believe that a sketchbook is the best way an artist can show the creation process and be able to explain what is going in his crazy mind. At least this is what happens to me, even if I am not amazing in drawings and paintings, I can use collages, photographs, model makings pictures, texture research, fabrics to explain my plans for the design to a director.
I will often upload some drawings from my sketchbooks, sometimes from works I’ve done or sometimes just drawings that I end up doing on my personal sketchbook.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

