getting ready…

the exhibition is getting closer and I am working a lot to put the pieces together…. editing the videos, exporting, burning DVD’s, testing high quality films on new TV’s….. it has been very interesting to experiment the idea, and to be able to adapt it….

Here are some frames of one of the videos that will be at the installation. This video is the one shot with the macro lens I hired for one weekend which allowed me great shots, exactly what I have in mind.

In another TV’s I will have the same action but from a completely different angle, an open shot of the space where I was performing.

  1. Looking forward to watch the VIDEOS…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

