interview about my work

just after my private exhibition for “SARAY” I was interviewed by Canal Londres (www.canallondres.tv) , a brazilian web channel which shows brazilian people living in London, and talks about artists, concerts, gigs, theatre, or other interesting facts.

Unfortunately the video doesn’t have subtitles and the interview was done in portuguese, but even if you are not a portuguese speaker is worth seeing because has some images of my work, including the videos that were used on the video installation itself and also some images from the opening night at the gallery.

Was a great pleasure for me to have a video done explaining my work, so check it out online clicking HERE.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

