inspiration: video as art

My ideas are normally very visual, I think in composition and colors very much and also in poetry images.

The starting point for my video installation Saray was not only my ancestors but my idea of finally developing a project which goes along with my visual ideas – having video images like moving poetry.

one example of what I am trying to say is this video, written, filmed and edited by 2 friends of mine.

I would love to develop this kind of work, with text, acting but extremely visual – mixing sound and video and creating a space.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

