‘saray’

The best thing of Exhibiting my work is the instant feedback that I get from the audience.

To hear what people feel when they watch the TV’s is a great learning process and it makes me go back to my methodology of work and into the way I developed this work t be able to analyze what works and what doesn’t work.

The most interesting thing is that people normally feel nostalgic about they own life, and start telling me this memories they have, about their family, and the little stories and fragments of their past.

It is so rich. It feels that is a complementary piece for my work. The audience’s own memories completes mine own memories.

And it becomes a final piece.

If by any chance you are reading this post and you have been to my video installation, I would appreciate some feedback and comments about you own personal feeling and sensations. Could be fragments.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

